Bis zum 27.04.2024 mehr als 50% Rabatt: colorbit ...

Deutschland

PLZ / Vorname / Nachname / Straße u. Haus-Nr. / Ort / Land / Bundesland / Firma / Telefon / E-Mail-Adresse

42890 / Jana / Mann / Prager Strasse 230 / Leipzig / DE / Sachsen / Jana's Haargarten / 17620176708 / mannjana30@gmail.com

43150 / Gabi / Blumentritt / Prager Str. 29 / Leipzig / DE / Sachsen / Blumentritt & Friseure / 1723536046 / kontakt@blumentritt-friseure.de

45090 / Silke / Rust / Münze 18 / Delitzsch / DE / / Friseur / / ddt.65@web.de

46000 / Katja / Klement / Brühl, 2 / Altenburg / DE / Deutschland / Friseurladen am Brühl / 3447314154 / katjaklement@gmx.net

46120 / Eva / Mölzer / Vitta 10 / Scharten / AT / / Friseur / / info@evhaar.at

46710 / Nadia / Overgaard / Amtsskrivervej 10 / Strøby / DK / / Salon bullcut / / nadianymann@gmail.com

47790 / Anja / Schneider / Clara - Zetkin - Strasse 3 / Wermsdorf / DE / / Friseursalon Cut-Girl / / anjaschneiderozfa3@web.de

49320 / Ulrike / Schultz / Hirschfelder Straße 21 / Großthiemig / DE / / Ulrikes Hairstudio / 1602462598 / ulrikeshairstudio@t-online.de

40212 / Pascal / Schymick / Wagnerstraße 26 / Düsseldorfer / DE / NRW / About Hair / 15734842098 / mail@abouthair.eu

40213 / Tanja / Gutschek / Bastionstr.31 / Düsseldorf / DE / NRW / gutschek / 17662432923 / tanjagutschek@gmail.com

40213 / Manuel / Tiede / Wallstr. 15 / Düsseldorf / DE / / bangs / / manueltiede@bangsdus.de

40489 / Mark / Reichelt / Angermunder Str. 23 / Düssseldorf / DE / NRW / Haar.Werk. OHG / 1626005001 / mark.reichelt@yahoo.de

40489 / Klaus / Müller / Angermunder Straße 30 / Düsseldorf / DE / / Klaus Müller Hair&More / / klaus@klausmueller-hair.de

40597 / Ekaterina / Ioannidou / Cäcilienstrasse 12 / Düsseldorf / DE / / Metropolis Hairtrends / 1794785811 / i.katy@gmx.de

40597 / Marielle / Nohut / Hauptstraße 1 / Bocholt / DE / / Friseur Lounge Bocholt / 15253080847 / marielle.nohut@gmx.de

40670 / Gülten / Erdogan / Bommershöfer Weg 2-8 / Meerbusch / DE / NRW / Erdogan Friseure / 15147330397 / erdogan.friseure@gmail.com

41061 / Dimitri / Mjavanadze / Bettrather Straße 73 / Mönchengladbach / DE / / DIMA Coiffeure GmbH / 15152539677 / dimo.m@gmx.net

41236 / Ilksen / Ajana / Harmoniestraße 1 / Mönchengladbach / DE / NRW / Hairposition by Ilksen Ayana / 15258404860 / Ilksen.m@life.de

41363 / Nicole / Hohenberg / Grevenbroicherstr. 18 / Jüchen / DE / / Friseursalon Lenders / / nicoleho1@t-online.de

41363 / Nicole / Hohenberg / Grevenbroicherstrasse 18 / Jüchen / DE / / Salon Lenders / / nicoleho1@t-online.de

41363 / Nicole / Hohenberg / Grevenbroicherstrasse 18 / Jüchen / DE / / Salon Lenders / / nicoleho1@t-online.de

41379 / Nadine / Thelen / Boisheimer Straße 29 / Brüggen / DE / NRW / Crehaartiv / 1702948600 / nadine-d.C@web.de

41466 / Bernd / Reher / Maximilian-Kolbe-Str.1 / Neuss / DE / / Friseur Reher / 17630357046 / friseurreher@hotmail.de

41466 / Monika / Reher / Maximilian-Kolbe-Str.1 / Neuss / DE / NRW / Friseur Reher / 17630357034 / monika-reher@hotmail.de

41466 / Bernd / Reher / Maximilian-Kolbe-Str.1 / Neuss / DE / NRW / Friseur Reher / 17630357034 / haar2007@hotmail.de

41468 / Michael / Müller / Reinfährstraße 115 / Neuss / DE / NRW / Monstermacher / 1722501829 / mm@monstermacher.com

41540 / Ingrid / Brünner / DR.Geldmacherstrasse20 / Dormagen / DE / / Hair-Fashion Kuckertz / 491739136708 / ingrid.kuckertz@googlemail.com

41564 / Claudia / Stutz / Diescher str. 12 / Kaarst / DE / / Hair up / / stutz.kaarst@freenet.de

41747 / Erik / van Geul / Ringstrasse 5C / Viersen / DE / Nordrhein-Westfalen / Erik van Geul - Friseure / 491732440860 / evg.friseure@gmail.com

41749 / Jessica / Fischer / Hochstraße 12 / Viersen / DE / NRW / Jessicas Haarstudio / 1626164746 / jessicas.haarstudio@gmail.com

41812 / Astrid / Peitz / In Gerderhahn 8a / Erkelenz / DE / NRW / Living Hair / 17630557003 / livinghairpeitz@aol.com

41849 / Reiners / Margot / Kirchstraße 66 / Wassenberg / DE / NRW / Haargenau / 491714374051 / maggy-haargenau@hotmail.com

42275 / Melanie / Rogmann / Heubruch 30 / Wuppertal / DE / / Blondis Hairstyle / 1702222508 / melanie@rogmann.eu

42275 / Melanie / Rogmann / Heubruch 30 / Wuppertal / DE / / Blondis Hairstyle / 1702222508 / melanie@rogmann.eu

42275 / Stefania / Salerno Orlowski / Zwinglistr 24 / Wuppertal / DE / / Das Haarwerk / / mail-an-dashaarwerk@web.de

42275 / Stefania / Salerno-Orlowski / Zwinglistr. 24 / Wuppertal / DE / / Das Haar Werk / / mail-an-dashaarwerk@web.de

42281 / Martin / Lemke / Schützenstr.95 / Wuppertal / DE / NRW / Martins Friseursalon / 17631451895 / lemkemartin@gmx.de

42283 / Gabriele / Sarcone / Rödiger Straße 76 / Wuppertal / DE / / HAIR & STYLE4YOU / / hairandstyle4you@gmail.com

42551 / Larissa / Reisch / Königsberger Str.9-11 / Velbert / DE / NRW / Reisch Larissa Friseure / 17670674996 / reischlarissa@hotmail.de

42615 / Alexandra / Rainer / Untere Wernerstraße 53 / Solingen / DE / NRW / look-up-int / +43 664 9598237 / alexandra.rainer@look-up-int.com

42697 / Carmen / Miggiano- Alemanno / Ohligser Markt 15 / Solingen / DE / NRW / Incanto-hair / 17672117968 / incantohaircarmen@gmail.com

42699 / Andrea / Germer / Merscheiderstr 161 / Solingen / DE / NRW / House of Hair / 15751233029 / a.kunz68@freenet.de

42699 / luigi / spagnolo / merscheiderstrasse 25 / solingen / DE / nrw / Special Hair Luigi / 17664131373 / specialhair@gmx.de

42799 / Petra / Vicari / Moltkestraße 9c / Leichlingen / DE / NRW / Triangolo / 15222006646 / triangolo@web.de

42853 / Sabine / Erber / Theodor-Körner-Straße 1 / Remscheid / DE / Nrw / La Biosthetique Sabine Erber / 491754420680 / info@sabine-erber.de

42929 / Nicole / Kotthaus / Kallenberg 21b / Wermelskirchen / DE / / Wellness Friseur Kotthaus / 1778452784 / Nicole@Wellness-Friseur-Kotthaus.de

44263 / Christine / Klein / Hörder Rathaus Str 9 / Dortmund / DE / Nrw / Friseur H-Werk am Phönixsee / 1796637889 / info@coiffeur-christineklein.de

44267 / Simona / Parisi / Wittbräuckerstr. 501 / Dortmund / DE / nrw / Simona Parisi Styling / 17676729006 / Simonaparisi@gmx.de

44328 / Iris / Saarbeck / Gleiwitzstrasse 275 / Dortmund /Scharnhorst / DE / NRW / HaarWelt / 0176 787 08 440 / irissaarbeck@web.de

44532 / Elif / Dere / Jägerstrasse 61 / Lünen / DE / Nrw / Hair Performance by Engin UG / 1744822844 / info@by-engin.com

44532 / Engin / Dere / Jägerstrasse 61 / Lünen / DE / Nrw / Hair Performance by Engin UG / 1744822844 / engindo@live.de

44623 / Tanja / Wallbaum / Goethestr. 38 / HERNE / DE / NRW / Wallbaum Friseure / 232313035 / wallbaum-friseure@gmx.de

44623 / Tanja / Wallbaum / Goethestr. 38 / Herne / DE / NRW / Wallbaum Friseure / 1789817840 / wallbaum-friseure@gmx.de

44801 / Katja / Jacoby / Markstr.324 / Bochum / DE / NRW / haarschnitt@katja / 0177 2930881 / martin.jacoby@gmx.de

44803 / Carsten / Heibel / Wittener str. 178 / Bochum / DE / / Trend und Eleganz / 1773396459 / trend44803@web.de

44803 / Helena / Conzen / Wittener Straße 226 / Bochum / DE / NRW / Helena Conzen Hairdesign / 1728910931 / info@hchairdesign.de

44809 / Thomas / Bergemann / Riemker Straße 13-15 / Bochum / DE / NRW / Friseur Bergemann / 15127027016 / frisoer@t-online.de

45130 / Leandro / Morante / Cäcilienstraße 12 / Essen / DE / NRW / MORANTE GmbH / +49 1573 8774818 / info@morante.de

45136 / Anja / Schiffbauer / Rellinghauser Straße 341 / Essen / DE / Nordrhein-Westfalen / The Barber Shop / 1725197773 / info@the-barber-shop.de

45147 / Petra / Gödde / Holsterhauser Str. 79 / Essen / DE / NRW / farb.echt / 1777447298 / p-goedde@t-online.de

45239 / Leandro / Morante / Abteistr. 11 / Essen / DE / NRW / MORANTE Hair GmbH / 0201/493909 / info@morante.de

45478 / Stefanie / Schumacher / Teutonenstr.55 / Mülheim / DE / Nordrhein-Westfalen / Seniorenservice S. Schumacher / 17675814288 / Info@seniorenservice-schumacher.de

45657 / Iris / Schmitt / Westerholter Weg 129a / Recklinghausen / DE / NRW / Hairpoint / 15254571263 / info@hairpoint-re.de

45661 / Klaudia / Krause-Heckenberg / Westfalenstr. 83 / Recklinghausen / DE / / Haarstudio Klaudia K. / 15229112319 / klaudiak.k@web.de

45879 / Ayse / Akcicek / Von-Oven-Straße 9 / Gelsenkirchen / DE / / Coiffeur salon elite / 15224393542 / elitesalon@gmx.de

45968 / Bernd / Hoffmann / Lützenkampstrasse 139a / Gladbeck / DE / NRW / Hoffmann, Friseure mit Ideen / 1722787589 / info@hoffmann-friseuremitideen.de

46045 / Diana / Schettler / Nohlstraße 11 / Oberhausen / DE / NRW / Salon Figaro / 1718677418 / figarooberhausen@t-online.de

46045 / Vasilios / Paraschoudis / Nohlstrasse 57 / Oberhausen / DE / NRW / Liebesschnitt / 0173-2942346 / bestellung@liebesschnitt.de

46045 / Oliver / Grote / Grevenstraße 34 / Oberhausen / DE / NRW / Schacht Vermietung Oliver Grote e.K. / 46045 Oberhausen / grote@schacht34.de

46049 / Hendrik / Brabänder / Kewerstrasse 26 / Oberhausen / DE / / Haartechnologie Brabänder / 1772917667 / invoice@htb-oberhausen.de

46049 / Oliver / Brabänder / Kewerstraße / Oberhausen / DE / NRW / HTB / +49 1520 164 806 0 / ob@htb-oberhausen.de

46049 / Hendrik / Brabänder / Kewerstrasse 36 / Oberhausen / DE / / HTB / / invoice@htb-oberhausen.de

46049 / Linda / Rauthe / Alstadenerstr 48a / Oberhausen / DE / / Linda Rauthe Hairart / / info@lindarauthe-hairart.de

46145 / Chantal / Mölders / Holtener Str. 64 / Oberhausen / DE / / Chantal Mölders Hair & Make-up / 1739001986 / latra_w@gmx.de

46145 / Chantal / Mölders / Holtener Str. 64 / Oberhausen / DE / / Chantal Mölders Hair&Make-up / / chantal.moelders@gmail.com

46149 / Oliver / Brabänder / Erlenstraße 65 / Oberhauen / DE / NRW / Bpc / 208801689 / Oliver@Brabaender.biz

46348 / Isolde / Ploch / Dorstener Str.1 / Raesfeld / DE / / Friseursalon Isolde Ploch / / info@friseur-raesfeld.de

46354 / Ute / Freund / Kirchstr. 11 / Südlohn / DE / NRW / Ute's Haarmoden / 1749688722 / ute.haarmoden@web.de

46459 / Erich / Jelen / Kreuzbaumstraße 23 / Rees / DE / NRW / Fraunhofer UMSICHT / 491721863569 / erich.jelen@web.de

47051 / Dirk / Lewandowski / Kardinal-Galen-Str. 36 / Duisburg / DE / / Steuerberater Lewandowski & Nobel GbR / / lewandowski@brachvogel-nobel.de

47055 / Torsten / Fritsche / Zum Lith 129 / Duisburg-Wanheimerort / DE / / CUThairstyling by Torsten Fritsche / 17691100692 / t.fritsche1001@googlemail.com

47167 / Elke / Kolditz / Obere Holtener Straße / Duisburg / DE / NRW / Salon HAARGENAU / 15112759900 / elke.kolditz@web.de

47269 / Christel / Wulf / Am Dickelsbach 51 / Duisburg / DE / NRW / Privartanwender / +49 163 7098250 / ob@htb-oberhausen.de

47533 / Nenja / Kepser / Herzogstraße 8 / Kleve / DE / NRW / Haare und mehr Nenja Kepser / 17632475024 / nenja.kepser@gmail.com

47533 / Hermann / Wiezorek / Gasthausstrasse 14 / Kleve / DE / NRW / Frisör Levelcut / 4928219979741 / info@levelcut.de

47546 / Sandra / Arntz / Kirchhofstr. 14-16 / Kalkar / DE / NRW / Friseur Haarlekin / 28247525 / sandra@friseur-haarlekin.info

47608 / Karsten / Hufschmidt / St.-Bernardin-Straße 8c / Geldern / DE / NRW / Haarpavillon / 177 / kahuf@icloud.com

47807 / Edith / Wellmann / Wilhelm-Stefen Strasse 21 / Krefeld / DE / NRW / Haaraktiv / 0172 2638525 / info@haaraktiv-wellmann.de

48151 / Katharina / Uka-Wolff / Weseler str 283 / Münster / DE / NRW / Katharina uka hairstylisten / 1629152805 / katha.uka@web.de

48291 / Conny / Mai / Münster Straße 26 / Telgte / DE / NRW / Haarliebe Naturfriseur / 1792544703 / haarliebe-conny-mai@web.de

48308 / Andreas / Halsbenning / Beethoven Straße 40 / Senden / DE / NRW / / / 4916090343203 / ahalsbenning@googlemail.com

48308 / Andreas / Reher / Wagnerstrasse 27 / Senden / DE / NRW / Ohne / 1717885679 / andreasschlueter680@gmail.com

48485 / Gabriele / Doleski / Wilhelm-Busch-Str. 22 / Neuenkirchen / DE / Nord Rhein Westfalen / Gabi / 15751701768 / g.m.doleski@web.d

48485 / Gabriele / Doleski / Wilhelm-Busch-Str. 22 / Neuenkirchen / DE / / / / g.m.doleski@web.de

48529 / Daniela / Lampen / Liegnitzer Str 46 / Nordhorn / DE / Niedersachsen / Das Haarteam / 1746255117 / dani-lampen@gmx.de

48683 / Sabine / Koerdt / Wüllenerstr 74 / Ahaus / DE / Nrw / LeSa Friseur / 15111985854 / sabines-haarstudio@web.de

48683 / Birgit / Schepers / Schulstraße 11 / Ahaus / DE / Deutschland / Haar-Atelier Birgit Schepers / 492561897127 / heinz.schepers@t-online.de

48683 / Martin / Massing / Nachtigallenweg 7 / Ahaus / DE / NRW / Mobile Haarpflege / 1751667882 / massing-m@tonline.de

48691 / Beate / Winkelhaus / Up de Bookholt 54 / Vreden / DE / NRW / Haarmonie / 1737036225 / info@haarmonie-vreden.de

48703 / Ellen / Timpe / Vredenerstraße 4 / Stadtlohn / DE / / Trends Frisuren Timpe / / etimpe@gmx.de

48727 / Isa / Bussmann / Bahnhofstraße 1 / Billerbeck / DE / / Haarmonie am Dom / 1716174439 / ibussmann-lh@gmx.de

48727 / Annekathrin / Daniel / Lilienbeck 2 / Billerbeck / DE / / Daniel/ KopfKunst / / kopfkunst-billerbeck@t-online.de

48734 / Barbara / Röhling / Neue Mitte 12 / Reken / DE / / Friseur Com Hair / / comhair@web.de

48739 / Olga / Lammart / Hauptstraße 23 / Legden / DE / NRW / Lammart Hair & Make up / 17624207109 / olga_11@live.de

49076 / Veciha / Göl / Blumenthalstrasse 7 / Osnabrück / DE / Niedersachsen / Element H & Friends / 17632895883 / aligoel@gmx.de

49086 / Irene / Weit / Bremer Straße 196 / Osnabrück / DE / Deutschland / FriseurWerk / 17661109459 / kontakt@friseurwerk.net

49134 / Eva / Büchen / Penter Str. 8 / Wallenhorst / DE / Niedersachsen / Salon BElla / 1632316672 / evabuechen@web.de

49424 / Sabine / Ahlers / Pastors Kamp 6 / Goldenstedt-Lutten / DE / Niedersachsen / Schnittpunkt / 1729286242 / schnittpunkt-sabine@ewetel.net

49733 / Carola / Wessels / Fährstrasse 14 / Haren / DE / Niedersachsen / Haarprofis / 1703236562 / carola-wessels@t-online.de

49733 / Helen / Barger / Dorfstraße 40a / Haren / DE / Niedersachsen / FISCHER Friseur und Kosmetik / 1707779107 / info@fischer.style

49740 / Svenja / Schütte / Neustadtstraße 6 / Haselünne / DE / / ManufakturFriseure / 15150672895 / schuette_svenja@web.de

49757 / Monika / Elschen / Harrenstätterstr 3 / Werlte / DE / Niedersachsen / Stadtcut / 17655751127 / stadtcut@gmail.com

49808 / Elke / Fischer / Elisabethstrasse / Lingen / DE / Niedersachsen / Friseur HTeam Elke Fischer / 1626603333 / friseur@hteam.info

49808 / Heike / Peters / Biener-Str.17 / Lingen / DE / / Salon Peters / / h.vogt3@web.de

49832 / Aljona / Borowski / Marktstraße 8 / Freren / DE / Niedersachsen / Haarkreationen Aljona / 1708625626 / info@haarkreationen.com

49838 / Cornelia / Robbe / Mühlenstraße 9 / Lengerich / DE / Deutschland / Die Haarwerker / 590494123 / connyrobbe@gmx.de